For more than     years of corporate history

we have been developing, delivering and assembling the most effective high-bay warehouses for customers worldwide. As the developer of and specialist in the silo construction method, we rely on the highest quality standards and solid steadfastness.Our technical development reflects that, since our beginnings, the focus was on the silo and not the racking shelf. We only use cold-rolled and galvanized square tube profiles as shelf supports. In addition, our entire rack construction is galvanized – cold rolled profiles are galvanised on a continuous strip and hot-rolled sections are batch-galvanized. The chosen construction thus promises stability and investment reliability.

Versatile and individual

Through millimetre-accurate perforations, the silo construction method allows infinite freedom when it comes to the design options. In this way we can offer flexible solutions for planning and assembly as well as for reconstruction measures.

Qualitative and durable

Due to the high-quality, fully galvanized profiles, an above average durability of the high-bay warehouses in silo construction method is guaranteed. Due to the massive stability, the high-bay silos are characterized by a steadfastness of many decades.

Robust and resistant

Due to the closed square tube supports used by Kocher, a high-bay silo withstands even large external forces. Tolerances must be able to take the strain, whether a building is in a seismic area or on the coast.

DOUBLE IS TWO INSTEAD OF FOUR

The special feature of our design is that the double-depth racks are constructed with two instead of four columns. Horizontal shelves are not fixed directly to the supports but suspended on horizontal profiles.The benefits: there is nothing in the way of the sprinklers in the middle of the double rack, fewer sprinkler heads and much lower water storage requirements. In addition, the façade can also be assembled directly on our exterior rack stabilizers, saving additional cladding columns.

QUALITY AND EFFICIENCY

Thanks to our experienced assembly teams, we offer you top performance in terms of assembly speed. We are consequently able to make substantial reductions in the overall turnaround time of your project.Develop together with our specialists an individual high-bay warehouse in silo construction method, which is exactly customised to your wishes and requirements.

FROM PLANNING TO REALISATION – EVERYTHING FROM ONE PROVIDER

OUR HIGH-BAY SILOS

PALETTE WAREHOUSES

Fully automatic storage on forklifting pallets – ideal for medium and heavy loads.

DEEP-FREEZE WAREHOUSES

Ideal for the storage of heat-sensitive products – with a lowest temperature of -28°C.

AUTOM. SMALL-PARTS WAREHOUSES

Per default automated and organised storage via containers and boxes – ideal for storing smallest items.

CHANNEL WAREHOUSES

Shuttle vehicle operated, fully automatic storage with a high level of space utilisation – ideal for relatively homogeneous articles.

CHASSIS WAREHOUSES

Ongoing storage of car bodies – ideal for temporary storage of car bodies in automobile production.

NARROW-AISLE WAREHOUSES

Operation via narrow-aisle truck – ideal for semi-automatic storage at heights of up to approx. 20 meters.

PLATFORM CONSTRUCTIONS

Fully galvanized and precisely tailored to your high-bay warehouse – including all necessary equipment.

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS

Versatile, individual high-bay warehouse – ideally customised to your wishes and requirements.

QUALITY PAYS OFF

We apply numerous quality directives to ensure that we meet all standard norms during production and assembly.The production process is certified according to:
ISO TS 16949, ISO 9001:2000, Ü Marking, B Certificates, TQM Label, ISO 14001

Die Kocher Regalbau Hochregallager und Fertigungsprozesse sind zertifiziert nach ISO, Übereinstimmungszeichen, B-Zertifikate und des Total-Quality-Managements.

contact

Kocher Regalbau GmbH

ADDRESS

Korntaler Straße 85, 70439 Stuttgart

EMAIL

info@kocherregalbau.de

PHONE

+49 711 980 90 50

FAX

+49 711 980 90 58

Seit mehr als  Jahren Unternehmensgeschichte

entwickeln, liefern und montieren wir für Kunden weltweit effektivste Lagersysteme. Als Entwickler und Spezialist der Silobauweise setzen wir auf höchste Qualitätsansprüche und massive Standhaftigkeit.Da seit unseren Anfängen immer das Silo im Mittelpunkt stand und nicht das Einbauregal, ist unsere technische Entwicklung dahingehend erfolgt. Wir verwenden ausschließlich kaltgewalzte und verzinkte Quadratrohrprofile als Regalstützen. Zudem ist unsere gesamte Regalkonstruktion verzinkt - kaltgewalzte Profile sendzimirverzinkt und warmgewalzte Profile stückverzinkt. Die gewählte Konstruktion verspricht somit Beständigkeit und Investitionssicherheit.

Vielseitig und individuell

Durch millimetergenaue Lochungen ermöglicht die Silobauweise in der Fertigung unendlichen Freiraum für Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. So können wir sowohl bei der Planung und Montage als auch bei nachträglichen Umbaumaßnahmen flexible Lösungen bieten.

Qualitativ und langlebig

Aufgrund der hochwertigen, voll verzinkten Profile ist eine überdurchschnittliche Langlebigkeit der Hochregallager in Silobauweise garantiert. Durch die massive Stabilität erreichen die Hochregal-Silos eine Standhaftigkeit von vielen Jahrzehnten.

Robust und resistent

Durch die von Kocher eingesetzten geschlossenen Quadratrohrstützen hält ein Silolager selbst großen Krafteinwirkungen stand. Ob in Erdbebengebieten oder an der Küste – wenn große Kräfte auf das Regal wirken, müssen die Toleranzen dennoch bestehen.

DOPPELT IST ZWEI STATT VIER

Die Besonderheit unserer Bauweise liegt darin, dass die Doppelregale mit zwei statt vier Stützen konstruiert werden. Die Längsauflagen werden nicht direkt an den Stützen befestigt, sondern an horizontalen Profilen abgehängt.Nutzen: keine Sprühbehinderung für den Sprinkler in der Mitte des Doppelregals, weniger Sprinklerköpfe und somit auch geringere Wasserbevorratung. Zudem kann die Fassade direkt auf unsere äußeren Regalstützen montiert werden – dies spart zusätzliche Fassadensteher.

QUALITÄT UND EFFIZIENZ

Durch unsere erfahrenen Montagemannschaften bieten wir Ihnen Höchstleistungen in Bezug auf Montagegeschwindigkeit. Somit können wir die Gesamtdurchlaufzeit eines Projekts entscheidend verkürzen.Entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Spezialisten ein individuelles Hochregallager in Silobauweise – genau auf Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen abgestimmt.

VON DER PLANUNG BIS ZUR REALISIERUNG – ALLES AUS EINER HAND

UNSERE SILOLAGER

PALETTENLAGER

Voll automatische Lagerung auf gabelbedienten Paletten – ideal für mittlere und schwere Lasten.

TIEFKÜHLLAGER

Ideal für eine Lagerung von wärmeempfindlichen und sensiblen Produkten – mit einer Tiefsttemperatur von bis zu -28°C.

AUTOMATISCHE KLEINTEILELAGER (AKL)

Grundsätzlich automatisierte und übersichtliche Lagerung über Behälter & Boxen – ideal zur Lagerung von kleinsten Artikeln.

KANALLAGER

Kanalfahrzeugbediente, voll automatische Lagerung mit hoher Raumausnutzung – ideal für Artikel mit geringer Vielfalt.

KAROSSENLAGER

Laufend verfügbare Lagerung von Karossen – ideal für die Zwischenlagerung von Karossen in der Automobilproduktion.

SCHMALGANGLAGER

Bedienung über Schmalgangstapler – ideal für die halbautomatische Lagerung in Höhen von bis ca. 20 Metern.

BÜHNENKONSTRUKTIONEN

Vollverzinkt und speziell auf Ihr Hochregallager angepasst – inklusive aller nötigen Ausstattungen.

SONDERLÖSUNGEN

Vielseitiges, individuelles Hochregallager – ideal auf Ihre Wünsche und Voraussetzungen zugeschnitten.

QUALITÄT ZAHLT SICH AUS

Durch vielfältige Qualitätsrichtlinien in der Fertigung und Montage erfüllen wir alle gängigen Normen.Der Fertigungsprozess ist zertifiziert nach:
ISO TS 16949, ISO 9001:2000, Ü-Zeichen, B-Zertifikate, TQM Label, ISO 14001

CE_ISO_Web

Kontakt

Kocher Regalbau GmbH

ADRESSE

Korntaler Straße 85, 70439 Stuttgart

E-MAIL

info@kocherregalbau.de

TELEFON

+49 711 980 90 50

FAX

+49 711 980 90 58